Leadership 2012-2013

Leadership

 

Johnny Wong, MSII President and Founder jwong@med.wayne.edu

Johnny Wong, MSII

President and Founder

jwong@med.wayne.edu

Sal Calo, MSII Vice President scalo@med.wayne.edu

Sal Calo, MSII

Vice President

scalo@med.wayne.edu

Lindsay Miller, MSII Director of Operations lmiller@med.wayne.edu

Lindsay Miller, MSII

Director of Operations

lmiller@med.wayne.edu

Kelly Wilt, MSII Director of Research kwilt@med.wayne.edu

Kelly Wilt, MSII

Director of Research

kwilt@med.wayne.edu

Vince Gacad, MSII Co-Director of Patient Care vgacad@med.wayne.edu

Vince Gacad, MSII

Co-Director of Patient Care

vgacad@med.wayne.edu

Nabil Al-Kourainy, MSII Co-Director of Patient Care nalkoura@med.wayne.edu

Nabil Al-Kourainy, MSII

Co-Director of Patient Care

nalkoura@med.wayne.edu

Chris Sy, MSII Director of Education and Training csy@med.wayne.edu

Chris Sy, MSII

Director of Education and Training

csy@med.wayne.edu

Youngwu Kim, MSII Director of Finance ykim@med.wayne.edu

Youngwu Kim, MSII

Director of Finance

ykim@med.wayne.edu

Carolyn Chan, MSII Co-Director of Fundraising cchan@med.wayne.edu

Carolyn Chan, MSII

Co-Director of Fundraising

cchan@med.wayne.edu

Logan Kinch, MSII Co-Director of Fundraising lkinch@med.wayne.edu

Logan Kinch, MSII

Co-Director of Fundraising

lkinch@med.wayne.edu

Sarah Bommarito, MSI Director of Communications sbommari@med.wayne.edu

Sarah Bommarito, MSI

Director of Communications

sbommari@med.wayne.edu

Bryce Hetchler, MSI Research Coordinator bhetchle@med.wayne.edu

Bryce Hetchler, MSI

Research Coordinator

bhetchle@med.wayne.edu

Andy Paranjpe, MSI Research Coordinator aparanjp@med.wayne.edu

Andy Paranjpe, MSI

Research Coordinator

aparanjp@med.wayne.edu

Allison Pianosi, MSI Logistics Coordinator apianosi@med.wayne.edu

Allison Pianosi, MSI

Logistics Coordinator

apianosi@med.wayne.edu

Kevin Chang, MSI Operations Coordinator kchan@med.wayne.edu

Kevin Chang, MSI

Operations Coordinator

kchan@med.wayne.edu

Jenny Lee, MSI Special Projects Coordinator jlee@med.wayne.edu

Jenny Lee, MSI

Special Projects Coordinator

jlee@med.wayne.edu

Amrit Basi, MSI Patient Care Coordinator abasi@med.wayne.edu

Amrit Basi, MSI

Patient Care Coordinator

abasi@med.wayne.edu

Cecily Dubusker, MSI Patient Care Coordinator cdubuske@med.wayne.edu

Cecily Dubusker, MSI

Patient Care Coordinator

cdubuske@med.wayne.edu