Leadership

Leadership

Jonathan Wong, MS4 President and Founder jwong@med.wayne.edu

Jonathan Wong, MS4
President and Founder
jwong@med.wayne.edu

Esther Chae, MS2 Vice President echae@med.wayne.edu

Esther Chae, MS2
Vice President
echae@med.wayne.edu

Robert Dikeman, MS2 Director of Operations rdikeman@med.wayne.edu

Robert Dikeman, MS2
Director of Operations
rdikeman@med.wayne.edu

Mariam Diskina, MS2 Director of Research mdiskina@med.wayne.edu

Mariam Diskina, MS2
Director of Research
mdiskina@med.wayne.edu

Andrew Wayne, MS2 Director of Communications awayne@med.wayne.edu

Andrew Wayne, MS2
Director of Communications
awayne@med.wayne.edu

Jessica Lee, MS2 Director of Logistics jelee@med.wayne.edu

Jessica Lee, MS2
Director of Logistics
jelee@med.wayne.edu

Samantha Terranella, MS2 Co-Director of Patient Care sterrane@med.wayne.edu

Samantha Terranella, MS2
Co-Director of Patient Care
sterrane@med.wayne.edu

Ankita Chatterjee, MS2 Co-Director of Patient Care achatter@med.wayne.edu  

Ankita Chatterjee, MS2
Co-Director of Patient Care
achatter@med.wayne.edu

 

Jessica Koehler, MS2 Director of Finance and Fundraising jkoehler@med.wayne.edu

Jessica Koehler, MS2
Director of Finance and Fundraising
jkoehler@med.wayne.edu

Jawan Gorgis, MS2 Director of Education and Training jgorgis@med.wayne.edu

Jawan Gorgis, MS2
Director of Education and Training
jgorgis@med.wayne.edu

Anirudha Rathnam, MS2 Publishing Coordinator arathnam@med.wayne.edu

Anirudha Rathnam, MS2
Publishing Coordinator
arathnam@med.wayne.edu

Anthony McClafferty, MS2 Communications Coordinator amcclaff@med.wayne.edu

Anthony McClafferty, MS2
Communications Coordinator
amcclaff@med.wayne.edu

David Friedlander, MS2 Operations Coordinator dfriedla@med.wayne.edu

David Friedlander, MS2
Operations Coordinator
dfriedla@med.wayne.edu

Eleanor Kotov, MS2 Patient Care Coordinator ekotv@med.wayne.edu

Eleanor Kotov, MS2
Patient Care Coordinator
ekotv@med.wayne.edu

Dean Carpenter, RN, FNP-BC  Lead Clinical Preceptor dcarpenter@nso-mi.org

Dean Carpenter, RN, FNP-BC 
Lead Clinical Preceptor
dcarpenter@nso-mi.org

Jennifer Mendez, Ph.D Faculty Advisor  jmendez@med.wayne.edu

Jennifer Mendez, Ph.D
Faculty Advisor 
jmendez@med.wayne.edu